• fr
  • en
Shaping together the future of tourism

Think Tank international

Scientific Committee

Christian Mantei
Chief Executive Officer of
Atout France

Valérie Vesque Jeancard
Deputy Director General,
Meeting of the National Museums Grand Palais

Alain Kergoat
Co-founder of Urban Practices

Gérard André
Managing Director Cabinet
TEMPO Hospitality Switzerland

Stefano Testa
Founder Architect of Leap Factory Architect

Hélène Abraham
General Manager of Hop / Air France

Michael Lopez Alegria
Astronaut of NASA (1992-2012) and
Ex-Commander of the International Space Station

Laurent Chrétien
Founder of Laval Virtual

Pooran Desai
Co-Founder of Bioregional and
International Director of One Planet Communities

Abdellatif Hamam
Director ONTT
(Tunisian National Tourist Office)

David Nahon

3DEXPERIENCE Lab, Immersive Virtuality (iV) Director, Dassault Systèmes

Claude Origet du Cluzeau
Doctor of Economics and Tourism Sociologist

Olivier Dehoorne

University of Antilles and Guyane

Gregory Pourrin
Managing Director of Paris Inn Group

Jean Bernard Falco
Director of ​AhTop